Staff

 

Saidqosim Mukhtorov
Head of International Relations Department
Erasmus+ Institutional Coordinator
s.mukhtorov@iet.tj

Yusupov Ayubjon

Student Mobility Coordinator
a.yusupov@iet.tj

Oqilova Muhibakhon
Coordinator for Incoming Student Mobility
m.oqilova@iet.tj
incoming@iet.tj

Qayumova Zevar
Coordinator for Outgoing Student Mobility
z.qayumova@iet.tj
outgoing@iet.tj

Atadzhanova Dilbar
International Relations Officer
d.atadzhonova@iet.tj

 

Fozilov Alisher
Communications & Media
alisher.f@iet.tj

 

Akhmedov Bahrom
International Relations Officer
bahrom@iet.tj